I got you babe


Jag och min kärlek....(tack för bilden, Regina!)
Här kommer en låt som handlar om oss...som Johanna och Jens ska sjunga på vårt bröllop eller hur var det nu?? ;-)

Sonny & Cher - I Got You Babe
HER: They say we're young and we don't know
We won't find out until we grow
HIM: Well I don't know if all that's true
'Cause you got me, and baby I got you

HIM: Babe
BOTH: I got you babe
I got you babe

HER: They say our love won't pay the rent
Before it's earned, our money's all been spent
HIM: I guess that's so, we don't have a pot
But at least I'm sure of all the things we got

HIM: Babe
BOTH: I got you babe
I got you babe

HIM: I got flowers in the spring
I got you to wear my ring
HER: And when I'm sad, you're a clown
And if I get scared, you're always around

HER: Don't let them say your hair's too long
'Cause I don't care, with you I can't go wrong
HIM: Then put your little hand in mine
There ain't no hill or mountain we can't climb

HIM: Babe
BOTH: I got you babe
I got you babe

HIM: I got you to hold my hand
HER: I got you to understand
HIM: I got you to walk with me
HER: I got you to talk with me
I got you to kiss goodnight
I got you to hold me tight
I got you, I won't let go
I got you to love me so

BOTH: I got you babe
I got you babe
I got you babe
I got you babe
I got you babe

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Söta ni är!!!!

2008-12-01 @ 19:02:13
Postat av: Farsgubben

Jag ser på molnen i horisonten att det håller på att dra ihop sig till fest. Min fysiska person med innehåll står till ert förfogande. Jag håller andan...

2008-12-02 @ 10:50:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0